City Staff

City Manager

Courtney Nicholls
City Manager
cnicholls@DexterMI.gov
(734) 580-2229

Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk
Justin Breyer
jbreyer@DexterMI.gov
(734) 580-2234

Treasurer/Finance

Marie Sherry, CPFA, ACPFIM
Treasurer/Finance Director
msherry@DexterMI.gov
(734) 580-2231

Community Development

Michelle Aniol
Community Development Manager
maniol@DexterMI.gov

(734) 580-2233

Public Services

Dan Schlaff
Superintendent of Public Services
dschlaff@DexterMI.gov
(734) 426-4572 (Public Utilities)
(734) 426-8530 (Department of Public Works) 

Streets Administrator

Kurt Augustine
kaugustine@DexterMI.gov
(734) 426-8530