City Council Directory


Role Name Term Expiration Email
City Mayor Shawn Keough Nov. 2022 SKeough@DexterMI.gov
City Mayor Pro-Tem Paul Cousins Nov. 2022 PCousins@DexterMI.gov
Council Member Scott Bell Nov. 2020 SBell@DexterMI.gov
Council Member Donna Fisher Nov. 2022 DFisher@DexterMI.gov
Council Member Julie Knight Nov. 2022 JKnight@DexterMI.gov
Council Member Zach Michels Nov. 2020 ZMichels@DexterMI.gov
Council Member Jim Smith Nov. 2020 JDSmith@DexterMI.gov
Student Representative Andrew Covert June 2020
Student Representative Isabella Malek June 2020