City Staff Directory


Department Name Name Title Email Phone
City Office Courtney Nicholls City Manager CNicholls@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2229
City Office Justin Breyer City Clerk and Assistant to the City Manager JBreyer@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2234
City Office Marie Sherry Treasurer/Finance Director/Assessor MSherry@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2231
City Office Michelle Aniol Community Development Manager MAniol@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2233
City Office Mike Auerbach Assistant Planner MAuerbach@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2235
City Office Brenda Tuscano Administrative Assistant BTuscano@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2230
City Office Erin Aiken Utility Billing Clerk EAiken@DexterMI.gov (734) 580-2232
Public Services Dan Schlaff Superintendent of Public Utilities DSchlaff@DexterMI.gov (734) 426-4572
Public Services Kurt Augustine Streets Foreman KAugustine@DexterMI.gov (734) 426-8530
Public Services Public Utilities - Water and Sewer (734) 426-4572
Public Services Public Utilities - Water and Sewer Emergency and Weekend Number (734) 368-5212
Public Services Department of Public Works - Streets, Sidewalks, Stormwater (734) 426-8530